الإخبارية
عرض

حول CoolValue 8 فوائد أكياس الغداء المعزولة المخصصة (الجزء 2) | CoolValue

مقالة حقيبة الغداء المعزولة من Picvalue Corp

حقيبة الغداء المعزولة المخصصة هي منتج عملي للاستخدام اليومي من قبل البالغين والأطفال. يمكن أن تكون هبات رائعة في مختلف الأحداث ، أو جوائز المسابقة المطلوبة ، أو مجرد عناصر ترويجية عصرية لعملائك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، بمجرد تخصيصها ، يمكنك إضافة أسلوب صغير وقليل من الوضوح لجعل عملائك يشعرون فريدة من نوعها. في الوقت نفسه ، يتلقى عملاؤك أو المساهمين حلًا ممتعًا وشخصيًا للاستمتاع بوجباتهم المفضلة كل يوم.

2022/04/27
حول CoolValue 8 فوائد أكياس الغداء المعزولة المخصصة (الجزء 2) | CoolValue
8 فوائد الشخصية أكياس الغداء المعزولة
Picvalue Corp

الشخصية أكياس الغداء المعزولة هي منتج عملي للاستخدام اليومي من قبل البالغين والأطفال. يمكن أن تكون هبات رائعة في مختلف الأحداث ، أو جوائز المسابقة المطلوبة ، أو مجرد عناصر ترويجية عصرية لعملائك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، بمجرد تخصيصها ، يمكنك إضافة أسلوب صغير وقليل من الوضوح لجعل عملائك يشعرون فريدة من نوعها. في الوقت نفسه ، يتلقى عملاؤك أو المساهمين حلًا ممتعًا وشخصيًا للاستمتاع بوجباتهم المفضلة كل يوم.



هل تبدو أكياس الغداء هذه مغرية؟ هم بالتأكيد! ومع ذلك ، هل أنت قلق من أنها قد لا تكون مناسبة للجمهور أو مجال عملك؟ فيما يلي 8 فوائد من حقيبة غداء مخصصة معزولة لك والتي قد تقنعك بشراء حقيبة إضافية لنفسك.


رقم 5

المزيد من الطعام لذيذ

يمكن استخدام حقيبة الغداء لتخزين منفصلة من المكونات المطبوخة أو الطازجة (يمكن أن تصنع سلطات مقرمشة على الفور). بمجرد تخزينها في درجة الحرارة الأكثر أمانًا ، يحتفظ الطعام بذوقه ونكهته. من خلال إبقائه طازجًا ، لا يصبح الطعام صعبًا أو ناعمًا ويمكن الاستمتاع به في اللحظة التالية.


خذحقيبة برودة نزهة العربة، علي سبيل المثال. إنه مثالي لالنزهات والمغامرات في الهواء الطلق ورحلات الطرق ورحلات الصيد وأيام الشاطئ. بمجرد وضع شعارك أو شعارك عليها ، سوف يسافرون حول العالم يتحدثون عن الطرق المبتكرة التي تروج لها علامتك التجارية.



رقم 6

حجم التنوع

يمكنك شراء أكياس الغداء بعجلات في حزم من 6 أو 12 أو أكبر. من خلال تغيير حجم الحقيبة وفقًا لجمهورك المستهدف ، يمكنك الترويج لنمط حياة صحي لكل شخص استنادًا إلى الأطعمة المطبوخة التي يسهل تخزينها ، وسهلة حملها ، وحتى أسهل للاستمتاع بها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة علاجات لذيذة إلى أكياس الغداء الخاصة بك وإنشاء مفهوم هبة كاملة.

        


رقم 7

التنوع هو المفتاح

أرسل أكياس الغداء المعزولة المخصصة رسالة مختلفة إذا كنت تقدم بالفعل عناصر ترويجية لعملائك. تركز معظم المنتجات الترويجية على التصميم والوعي بالعلامة التجارية بمجرد توزيعها. تركز أكياس الغداء على فائدة المنتج ، بغض النظر عن وجهتها: لتخزين الطعام أو المشروبات. يمكنهم تخزين الأطعمة المطبوخة واللحوم والخضروات والفواكه ومنتجات الألبان والمزيد. كما قلنا ، فإن رضا عميلك وسروره هم أقوى أدوات التسويق لديك.






رقم 8

استخدام عالمي

أكياس الغداء المعزولة مناسبة ليتم حملها في كيس (كيس صغير) أو يتم حملها بشكل منفصل (حقيبة كبيرة). يأتي البعض بأشكال وتصميمات مختلفة. من السهل طي كيس الغداء الرائع وتخزينه عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام - ناهيك عن أنها أنيقة للغاية. حقائب كهذه تجعل الهبة المثالية للشركات أو هدية مجاملة في أي وقت من السنة أو كجزء من أي حدث. هذه الحقائب مثالية لالعملاء وموظفيك والمتعاونين وأصدقاء العلامة التجارية والشركاء وغيرهم من المستفيدين.






علاوة:لماذا تختار حقائب الغداء المعزولة المخصصة

يمكنك تخصيص الجزء الأمامي من حقيبة الغداء تمامًا. بصفتك مسوقًا ، يمكنك تضمين شعار واسم العلامة التجارية المرئية ، أو إضافة علامة تجزئة أو شعار خفية ومعروفة.

يمكنك العثور على أكياس الغداء في تصميمات بسيطة ، في مجموعات ملونة ، أو أسلوب معاصر. على سبيل المثال ، فإن أكياس الغداء المصممة في المناطق الحضرية تجعل إكسسوارات أزياء مذهلة.

قد تجلب لك الخصائص الصديقة للبيئة لأكياس الغداء المعزولة هذه جمهورًا جديدًا ومبتكرًا وقويًا.

إنها محايدة بين الجنسين ، والتحديد بين الجنسين ، والأهم من ذلك ، تنطبق على مجموعة متنوعة من فئات الجمهور.




















معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français Português Português Español Español русский русский Ελληνικά Ελληνικά العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano 日本語 日本語
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

About Coolvalue 8 Benefits of Personalized Insulated Lunch Bags(part 2) | Coolvalue

Insulated lunch bag  article from Picvalue Corp

The personalized insulated lunch bag is a practical product for everyday use by adults and children. They can be impressive giveaways at various events, desired contest prizes, or just trendy promotional items for your customers. What's more, once you personalize them, you can add a little style and a little visibility to make your clients feel unique. At the same time, your customers or shareholders receive a fun, personalized solution for them to enjoy their favorite meals every day.

2022/04/27
About Coolvalue 8 Benefits of Personalized Insulated Lunch Bags(part 2) | Coolvalue
8 Benefits of Personalized Insulated Lunch Bags
Picvalue corp

The personalized insulated lunch bags are a practical product for everyday use by adults and children. They can be impressive giveaways at various events, desired contest prizes, or just trendy promotional items for your customers. What's more, once you personalize them, you can add a little style and a little visibility to make your clients feel unique. At the same time, your customers or shareholders receive a fun, personalized solution for them to enjoy their favorite meals every day.



Do these lunch bags sound tempting? They sure are! However, are you concerned that they may not be suitable for your public or business area? Here are 8 benefits of a personalized insulated lunch bag for you that might convince you to buy an extra bag for yourself.


No.5

More delicious food

The lunch bag can be used for separate storage of cooked or fresh ingredients (can make crunchy salads on the spot). Once stored at the safest temperature, food retains its taste and flavor. By keeping it fresh, food doesn't get tough or soft and can be enjoyed the next minute.


Take the Trolley Picnic Cooler Bag, for example. It's perfect for picnics, outdoor adventures, road trips, fishing expeditions, and beach days. Once you put your logo or slogan on them, they will travel the world talking about innovative ways you promote your brand.



No.6

Size diversity

You can purchase wheeled lunch bags in packs of 6, 12, or larger. By sizing the bag according to your target audience, you can promote a healthy lifestyle for everyone based on cooked foods that are easy to store, easy to carry, and even easier to enjoy. Plus, you can add savory treats to your lunch bags and create an entire giveaway concept.

               


No.7

Diversity is key

Personalized insulated lunch bags send a different message if you're already offering promotional items to your customers. Most promotional products focus on design and brand awareness once they are distributed. Lunch bags focus on product utility, no matter its destination: for food or beverage storage. They can store cooked food, meat, vegetables, fruit, dairy products, and more. As we said, your customer's satisfaction and delight are your most powerful marketing tools.






No.8

Universal use

Insulated lunch bags are suitable to be carried in a bag (small bag) or carried separately (large bag). Some come in different shapes and designs. A cool tote lunch bag is easy to fold and store when not in use - not to mention they're super stylish. Bags like this make the perfect corporate giveaway or courtesy gift at any time of the year or as part of any event. These bags are perfect for customers, your employees, collaborators, friends of the brand, partners, and other beneficiaries.






Bonus: Why Choose Personalized Insulated Lunch Bags

You can completely personalize the front of the lunch bag. As a marketer, you can include a visible brand logo and name, or add a subtle and recognizable hashtag or motto.

You can find lunch bags in simple designs, in two color combinations, or a contemporary style. For example, these urban-designed lunch bags make amazing fashion accessories.

The eco-friendly properties of these insulated lunch bags may bring you a fresh, innovative, and powerful audience.

They are gender-neutral, gender-neutral, and most importantly, applicable to a variety of audience categories.




















Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Choose a different language
English English français français Português Português Español Español русский русский Ελληνικά Ελληνικά العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano 日本語 日本語
Current language:English